For Questions, Please Call Us @ (843) 341-3600
Book by phone: +1 (843) 341-3600

9 Wren Drive: Sea Pines

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 14, 5 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

9 Wren Drive Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 United States

Welcome to the BESTNEST at 9 Wren Drive in Sea Pines. Here’s the skinny—just buzz us for more details!

• Spacious, 5 BR/5.5 BA home with 2 queens, 4 fulls, and 4 twin bunks.
• 7th row Ocean--Stand on the sand in less than 5 minutes.
• Private pool, heatable in cooler months, and gas grill with full time propane.
• One BR on main. All bedrooms each have en suite bath.
• Big living area plus huge dining area/open kitchen.
• Password protected WiFi and complimentary Netflix on 5 LED televisions.
• Two refrigerators and dedicated ice maker.
• Laundry is a breeze with big dedicated laundry room.
• Parking front and back plus storage for bikes and beach stuff.
• Quick bike ride to South Beach Marina Village in 5 minutes, or walk it in less than 10.

What’s in a BESTNEST:

• Our hallmark? CLEANLINESS! Yes, we’re shouting it out and so are our guests- just read our reviews.
• Linens: Ahhhhh, yes! Completely comfortable, all cotton bed and bath linens including extra blankets and clean and comfy sleeping pillows, and clean kitchen linens.
• Always provided in every BESTNEST in quantity for your stay: beach chairs/umbrellas/sand toys/beach cart, beach towels, a supremely equipped kitchen (in quality and quantity), hand soap, dish soap, kitchen sponges, trash bags, paper towels, tissues and toilet paper, Neutrogena make up remover wipes, swabs and cotton balls, your favorite hair dryer ever, fragrance free laundry soap and dryer sheets, ziploc bags, coffee filters and sweeteners, cleaning supplies, loads of quality coat and skirt hangers, and a few surprises.
• Always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional, 24/7 guest service.
• Allow us to amaze you, again and again.

Our FAQ:

HOW FAR TO BEACH: Out the front door, cross South Sea Pines Drive-- less than 5 minutes walk and your toes are in the surf.

PAYMENTS: 50% due upon booking. Full amount due at 60 days prior to arrival. Long term winter reservations policy differs- please inquire.

CANCELLATIONS: Cancellations made 90 days or more before arrival-full refund less 10% of amount paid. Cancellations 89-45 days prior to arrival forfeit 60% of amount paid. Cancellations 44 or fewer days prior to arrival forfeit total amount paid. Travel insurance is always highly recommended. THESE TERMS SUPERSEDE THOSE OF HOMEAWAY/VRBO.

POOL HEAT: Heatable with electric heat pump. Please inquire for very economical cost.

ABOUT SEA PINES: Sea Pines is a truly special residential resort community offering a myriad of activities: world class golf & tennis, water sports, dolphin watching, 14 mi of biking & leisure trails, 5 mi of wide sand beach, 2 great marina villages (South Beach & Harbour Town), Lawton Stables with trails, pony rides and petting zoo, a 600 acre Forest Preserve with picnic and fishing areas, eco tours, shopping and dining, fitness center, and more! Whew! Or you can just sit under an umbrella or by the pool and read a good book.

ABOUT US: We are proud to have developed a niche concept in vacation rentals on Hilton Head Island: Each and every BESTNEST is outfitted and equipped to exactly the same high standard, no matter the address.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, Built in 1992
Unit Code 9 W
Beds 2 queen beds, 4 full beds, 4 bunk beds, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 5.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 16 dining seats
Floor Area 4051 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities restaurants, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, horseback riding, outlet shopping, walking, Near The Ocean, Resort, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, Private Pool, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Historic, Romantic, Spa, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Coffee Makers (Drip and Keurig), Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Wine Glasses, All White Serving Pieces, Blender, Electric Hand Mixer, Dishwasher, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Garbage Disposal, Heavy Waiter-Style Wine Openers, Hand-Held Can Opener, Colander, Two or More Cutting Boards, Measuring Cups: Liquid and Dry, Cookie Sheets, Pot Holders: 4, Salt & Pepper Shakers, Pizza Pans and Muffin Tins, Heavy Duty Non-Stick Cookware, Baking Dishes, Oven Proof Casseroles, Cutting Knives and Steak Knives, Service of Lucite Dishes, Food Storage Containers, Tea Kettle, Ice Bucket with Tongs/Scoop, Serving Trays, Spotlessly Clean, Trash Bags, Paper Towels, Heavy, Quality Cookware, Kitchen Linens, Double Ovens, Coffee Supplies
Living Central Air, Keyless Entry, Bed Linens, Extra Pillows, Down Alternative Pillows, Alarm Clocks, Coat Hangers, Beach Towels, Bath Linens, Make Up Washcloths, Soap, Washer & Dryer, Laundry Detergent: Perfume Free, Dryer Sheets, Laundry Baskets, Iron & Ironing Board, Paper Products, Telephone, Vacuum Cleaner, Fire Extinguisher, Blow Dryer, Meticulously Clean, Laundry Room, Bath Tissue and Toilet Paper, Game/Card/Puzzle Table
Entertainment Features High Speed Wi-Fi, Complimentary Netflix, Video Library, Blu-Ray Player, DVD Player, Selection of Beach Books, Digital Cable, Premium Channels, LCD Television(s), 46" LCD HDTV, Wireless Speaker System
Outdoor Living Deck, Gas Grill, Grilling Tools, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool: Heatable, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrella, Rolling Beach Cart, Large Rolling Beach Cooler, Sand Toys
Location Near Beach, South Beach, Near South Beach, Across from Tower Beach, Sea Pines, 6 Rows to the Ocean, 5 Minute Walk to Beach
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx and UPS, Nearby Bank
Island and Nearby Activities Art Galleries, Biking, Boat Tours and Cruises, Casual & Elegant Dining, Dolphin Tours, Farmer's Markets, Outdoor Festivals, Fishing Charters, Golf, Heritage Golf Tourn. (April), Horseback Riding, Kayaking & Paddleboarding, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatres, Nature Preserves, Parasailing, Parks, Sailing, Segways, Shopping, Spas and Health Centers, Tennis, Water Sports, Zip Line, Museums, Harbour Town Lighthouse
Average Manager Rating (Based on 807 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 31 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 9 Wren Dr

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul and Elaine B from Dublin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this house! From the location, to the private pool, to the extra touches (extra refrigerator, ice maker, fans, etc). The house itself is wonderful, but what makes it exceptional is the Beverly Serral team. They do everything above and beyond. They literally include everything you need for the trip. We will be back next year!

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Myers, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

  •  
  • This one was the Best!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented many VRBO’s and this one wins the prize for location, space, layout, outdoor beach items and especially for the property management company. They were wonderful to work with. The house was spotless and many things were supplied that have never been offered before. The agency checked to make sure we were comfortable and even returned my granddaughters Kindle she left under her pillow. The house had everything we needed and plenty of room for our family of eleven. It was especially nice having a bathroom in every bedroom and we loved the two refrigerator/freezers and large ice maker which was needed for the HOT weather. The week was perfect! Thank you Beverly and Staff.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2019

      Susan-- your thoughtful review makes us smile! Thank you for your kind words.

  •  
  • SPACIOUS HOME W/ GREAT OPEN SPACES

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan G from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We were 11 middle aged women just trying to get away from it all. the location is a short walk to the beach and to South Beach Marina. We were greeted by a lovely basket with treats. Ton;'s of space for drinks (2 refrigerators) What I loved about this home was the kitchen area and the huge dining room table that seats 12 people! The couches and TV all in the same room made it so fun and easy to cook and hang out with everyone all at once. It was also great to have a bathroom in each bedroom. Our favorite thing was the huge bean bag that we brought downstairs to use. We had some problems with the TV and Netflix/Remotes but that was minor. The property Mgmt company was friendly and helpful and ready to assist with anything we needed. This house was wonderful for our time of the year, my only concern would be in the summer when the island is crowded, the way the lot is situated the porch and pool is fully exposed to several houses. And last but not least It would have been great if there was some coffee there already waiting for us...maybe just a little to get us through that first morning!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James and Ami B from Saint Charles, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The perfect getaway!
    Everything you need for a beach vacation!
    Beautiful home!

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Long Dittion, Surbiton recommends this vacation rental

    Could not fault the property. It was very spacious, extremely well equipped(and I include beach chairs, games, trolley and umbrella) and beautifully decorated. The one thing I would mention is the pool. I would say that the photos do not do it justice. It has a dark grey lining which may not be attractive as the usual blue tile but it does mean the pool retains heat from the sun in a very efficient way and we had many a volleyball game with eight adults in the pool at once. The pool was a great temperature with plenty of room to play. Beverly Serral Signatures was also excellent. We were at the property through Hurricane Florence and Beverly and her team did an excellent job at keeping us informed as to evacuation procedures, surge threats and with simple advice as to what to do! And came round to check on us. Would use the same company again without hesitation.

  •  
  • Beautiful Vacation Spot for Families

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret K from Farmington Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My entire family including my sister, her two teen granddaughters, my Teen daughter and my adult son with his infant all enjoyed the Beverly Serrel Property located at 9 Wren Drive in Sea Oines in Hilton Head Island, SC.

  •  
  • A Great Week At 9 Wren Drive

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce and Debbie R from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

  •  
  • Bama tennis gals

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mobile, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home, great location, and service from your agency was exceptional .
    There were six of us which afforded all if us a private bath and bedroom. Lots of privacy and tons of room. Would definitely stay in this house again.

  •  
  • Spacious and close to the beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda and David S from Dandridge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was lovely, and the home was well equipped with everything guests could possibly need. It is located across the street from the South Beach tower. E would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • 9 Wren Drive August 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth and David L from Twinsburg, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time we've stayed in this house and the 4th time we've rented from Beverly Serral. We loved the house but what makes the trip exceptional is the attention to detail, the beach towels, the quality of the furnishings and the cleanliness. Beverly and her team are far above any of the other rental companies we've used previously. We loved this house for our larger group and would stay here again.

  •  
  • Great family vacation spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela and Tim M from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week at 9 Wren! We were 2 families of 6 and the space couldn't have been more perfect. The general living space is spacious with lots of places to hang out. The bedrooms were also spacious and with bathrooms in each, just perfect. The walk to the beach is reasonable and this area of the beach is quieter which we really liked. The location is great but if you want to be in riding distance of a lot of shops/restaurants, everything but the Salty Dog is a bit of a ride.

  •  
  • Robinson Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce and Debbie R from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic! Beautiful house, very spacious, large bedrooms, great dining area - sits at least 12. Great pool area. short walk to a great beach and also a short walk to South Beach Marina.
    Will probably book the house for next year

  •  
  • Fantasic family house in a great location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bevin and Jeff M from Arlington, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in Sea Pines many times before over the years and never once (even in much more expensive homes) have we had a house that included so many items within the house. When the welcome information email says "we have everything for your stay" they are not kidding! Laundry detergent, dish soap, coffee filter, everything needed for the beach such as multiple chairs, towel, toys, umbrellas, everything is there! Any spice you can imagine is also there and nightlights in every room. We had a few questions about the house and Beverly answered right away with a smile and even came by the house to ensure all was well. Before we chose the house, I was concerned about the location as the google maps app shows it a bit far from the house. It literally is a 4-5 minute walk with little kids to the beach. You walk thru a small parking lot to the ramp to the beach. At the base of the ramp are bathrooms and showers to wash off after your fun time at the beach. South Beach is a 3 minute bike ride away. The pool was the perfect size with plenty of seating around it. It was nice to have such a large dining table along with the bar stools and two separate living rooms. There is plenty of room and we were 12 people. Enjoy your stay with no worries at this house!

  •  
  • Great extended-family vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Montgomery, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfectly laid out for an extended family vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      Thank you Sarita-- please call us next time with any -1star issues...................... :)

  •  
  • Great and not so great

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The house itself was beautiful.
    Great
    House is beautiful and well equipped.
    Nice welcome basket in kitchen with fruit & snacks.
    Location- right across from the beach, easy access. You cannot drive the car, but still close walking and restrooms are available.
    Beds are very comfortable.
    All bedrooms have on suite bathrooms and were equipped with shampoo, soap, hairdryer, toilet paper and other goodies
    Half bath on main floor
    Washer/Dryer
    2 Refrigerators
    Dishwasher
    Ice Maker
    3 Coffee Makers: 2 pot & 1 K cup
    Plenty of dishes, utensils and cooking gear. Also dish soap, dishwasher soap and trash bags provided.
    Pool was delightful and refreshing with plenty of seating.
    At least 12 beach towels on site for use as well as 2 beach bags
    Even more amenities, but these were our highlights.
    There was a coupon for bike rentals in our welcome package. The company was more expensive than others in the area, suggest you call around.
    Not so great
    Wi-fi and cable were out for 2 of 3 ½ days we were there and we learned it was only our house and not an “outage” as originally presented.
    The 2nd fridge was not working when we arrived.
    The microwave was not working when we arrived.
    There was a propane leak in the house next door which forced us to evacuate for several hours.
    House temperature to be kept at 72 and there are no ceiling fans and all rooms were not equipped with floor fans, so it was warm upstairs. It was suggested by Beverly Serral Properties that we buy our own (given packed cars and airplane rides, none of us felt inclined to donate fans to the property)
    All concerns were expressed to Beverly Serral Properties. We asked for $118 of compensation, which was very specific to the money we spent (for 9 of us) during our evacuation thinking this would be more than fair given the true house issues and never heard anything from Beverly Serral Properties which lead us to believe t

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2017

      Hello Deirdre-- Beverly here, and first-- thank you for your kind words regarding the house, which is pretty fabulous. But-- sometimes things go wrong. Like a propane leak at a neighboring house that causes the entire street to evacuate. Never had that happen before, ever. This precluded us from accessing the house on the first evening to examine the bonus refrigerator. The next day I personally went to the property to examine the refrigerator, which was working, but I noticed the house was freezing and the thermostat set to 65 COOL, which is prohibited and noted ON the thermostat. (Setting below 72 in summer often causes the unit to freeze in our climate). As no one was home, I texted Dierdre to please not set below 72 and she texted back to say that they were all menopausal women and could I bring them some fans. So she is correct in her assertion that I did let her know the closest place she could purchase a few fans without having to go all the way to the north end of the Island, thinking that it might be a good idea for them to travel with table top fans in the future. I would not dream that they would leave them on property. The next day Lizette from our office went to meet the cable man (lightning strike-- another oddity-- "outtage" is a word used by Time Warner when they want to brush us off, but we persisted) and there the ladies "handed" her their $118 bar bill from the evacuation period for the propane leak. Deirdre is further correct in her assertion that no one (me) replied to this "request" as I truly did not think they could be serious. Apparently, I was mistaken. Sigh. (Lastly, our preferred bike provider is the best in the market, not the cheapest, and the difference is about $3-5 per week, per bike.) My apologies for sounding cranky as I have reread this and I know that I do.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanie B from East Laning, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was a beautiful large home! It was well equipped to host our large family. The place was clean, well stocked and close to the beach.
    The rental company was terrific to work with and took great care of the property.
    We would highly recommend this as a vacation rental.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alfred and Beverly K from O'Fallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was better than adverstise.

  •  
  • Family celebration

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald and June B from The Villages, FL recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful experience. The house was perfect for our gathering of 12 people. The house(despite Mathew) was in excellent condition and everything you could want was there. Easy walk to the beach. Management were very professional and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2017

      Thank you Baser family! We are so happy that you had a great time-- we look forward to seeing you again! (without Matthew.............) Beverly

  •  
  • Sisters/Cousins Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gayle O from Mentor, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at 9 Wren. The home was just beautiful and just what we needed for our stay. The beds were so comfy and it was so nice to have a bathroom in each bedroom. The pool and outdoor areas were lovely and we spent time having breakfast and coffee each morning on the deck. The home was equipped with every thing we needed to cook a meal. We especially loved the huge dinning table! I will keep this home and Hilton Head on my radar for future vacationing with our family!

  •  
  • Wonderful stay at 9 Wren

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Graniteville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Our week at HH Sea Pines was fabulous despite the Tropical Storm. The house at 9 Wren was terrific. We brought 4 grandchildren under the age of 3 and there were 8 adults as well. Plenty of room, well stocked, clean, close to the beach. Staff was very helpful and courteous. We will do it again and hopefully can get the same house.

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2016

      Thank you, Sons family--- we appreciate you and look forward to welcoming you again! Beverly

  •  
  • Fabulous way to celebrate our 50th with the whole family

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jan and Fred H from Hilton Head Island, SC recommends this vacation rental

    13 members of our family, ages 2 months to 73 years of age, spent an awesome week at 9 Wren Dr. It was decorated an appointed better than our own home. We ate every meal there and had everything we needed. The kids, and adults loved the pool and the short walk to Tower Beach was perfect!!! We appreciated the beach towels, toys and chairs. What great memories. Everyone was already planning on returning next year. Perfect!!!5

  •  
  • Best experience in rental companies!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stow, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We have been to Hilton Head several times & this was the first time using Beverly Serral, Inc. An outstanding experience from reservation to completing our stay!! Very sorry that I haven't used this agency before. Hands down, they provide outstanding service, pristine rentals, and a very satisfying experience. Highly recommended!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2016

      Lorie-- I sooooooooooo appreciate your kind words and you, too! Please come back very soon--Beverly

  •  
  • Fantastic!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine V from Dyer, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This is a fantastic house. Everything you could want is there. House was very well appointed, exceptionally clean and beautifully maintained. We have rented many houses on the island over the years and never been so pleased. Will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others! Perfect location in Sea Pines.

  •  
  • Family Beach Vacation Sea Pines Hilton Head

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James and Gail V from Lynchburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The home met our needs well especially the well equipped kitchen, the 5 roomy bedrooms each with a full bath, the proximity to the beach, and the attentiveness of the rental company, Beverly Serral, Inc. We would definitely stay at this home again and would certainly recommend to other families.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      Thank you James and Gail-- we are so glad to have hosted your family-- please come back anytime! Beverly

  •  
  • Beverly and her staff are the best!!

    Stayed 32 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David & Nancy S from Barrington, RI recommends this vacation rental

    All I can say is...if you need anything or if there is any matter how menial, Beverly and her staff are on it in a flash and ready to make everything right!!
    We have had a wonderful stay and I highly recommend you give them a try.

  •  
  • Memorable family vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newark, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary with our children and grandchildren. The home accommodated 12 people very comfortably, with plenty of space to spread out. The home was in excellent condition, well appointed, and IMMACULATE. With a pool in the yard and a very short walk to the beach, the location was perfect. The pictures on the website are accurate, you will not be disappointed. Hilton Head Island has so many activities, it's easy to keep children and adults happy. We're looking forward to a repeat of this family vacation in the future!

  •  
  • Review of 9 Wren.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob and Chris R from Ft. Wright, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very good. the place was very clean and fresh, very well equipped, loved the ice machine. We reported a problem with the lighting in the back of the house and an electrician was sent out try to fix it, but was not successful. The staff was very nice to deal with.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna M from South Charleston, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful spring break. The location was great for a bike ride to the Salty Dog and the beach. Easy access to the best Sea Pines has to offer. We shall return!!!

  •  
  • Annual Golf Outing

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lou and Paula B from Rochester, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding week in H/H. Accommodations were excellent again this year.

  •  
  • Great Vacation on HHI

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillborough, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our first visit to Hilton Head Island was wonderful! The house was spacious, nicely decorated, every amenity was available and it was sparkling clean! The location was perfect for us- quick walk to the beach, bike trails, and the South Beach Marina area. One of the nicest vacation rentals experiences ever!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 1, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $378-$685 $2,646-$4,287 $11,372-$13,857 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $378-$665 $2,646-$4,560 $11,664-$14,592 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
32.111583,-80.821422

Beverly Serral Signature Rentals PO Box 7018 Hilton Head Island, SC 29938 +1 (843) 341-3600 guestservices@beverlyserral.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon